EN  

We are a full service provider for ICT solutions and cloud services.

News

Click here for an overview of all our news. Always up to date and relevant, so that you are ideally informed about our innovations, our events and our progress in terms of a better customer experience.

About us

Bouygues Energies & Services InTec is actively engaged in the energy services sector and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Bouygues Construction. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec employs 4900 people, 480 of whom are apprentices, to look after the needs of its customers.


Read more

Services

We are a full service provider for ICT solutions and cloud services. With our locations throughout Switzerland, we are the ideal ICT partner for national roll-outs. For our local and regional customers we offer modular system integration as well as cloud and managed services. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec, with its ICT services division, is one of the leading Internet of Things (IoT) systems integrators in the field of building technology.

 

ICT services

As an integrator in the fields of client/server, network/connectivity, telephony/collaboration and security, we are a partner who understands system integration as a holistic process. We closely follow technological developments and keep our teams up to date on the latest technologies with continuous training.


Read more

Cloud services

Cloud computing allows you to access your data from any location over the Internet. With cloud services, you benefit from scalable resources, workplace concepts, high availability and security of your IT services, as well as transparent and stable costs. We provide our services from georedundant data centres in Switzerland.


Read more

On-site services

With our field service, we provide ICT roll-out and maintenance services throughout Switzerland. We provide service to both business and residential customers. With over 90 locations and more than 120 technicians in the field, we are ideally positioned for you both geographically and professionally. With a single point of contact, we can provide our customers identical service levels and costs.


Read more

IoT and digitalisation

“We understand state-of-the-art technology, and we understand the digital building.” That is why, when it comes to implementing this technology, we are on a par with the leading names in the industry. From Building Information Modelling (BIM), to Long Range Wide Area Network (LoRaWAN), to Predictive Maintenance (PdM) – together with our ICT services specialists, we integrate new, future-oriented developments in our building technology solutions.

 


Read more

Services

In addition to creating concepts and carrying out pilot studies, we support you throughout the entire project. We represent your interests when dealing with suppliers, and supervise project plans, costs and quality. We develop the right platform for you, tailored to your needs.


Read more

Industries and references

Our solutions are for every industry and can be tailored to almost any conceivable company. Discover our industry partnerships and references.


Read more

Contact

Find your regional ICT contact.



Contact us

Jobs

Do you want to be part of our ICT team? At Bouygues Energies & Services InTec, the focus is on people. We look forward to receiving your application.

More information

Partner

As an ICT service provider, we rely on the cooperation of our leading partners to build a strong partner ecosystem. Discover our partner companies.

More information

DE  

Wir sind ein Full-Service-Dienstleister für Cloud Services und ICT-Lösungen

News

Hier erhalten Sie eine Übersicht über unsere Neuigkeiten. Stets aktuell und relevant, damit Sie bestens über unsere Innovationen, unsere Anlässe und unseren Fortschritt im Sinne einer besseren Kundenerfahrung informiert sind.

Angebot

Wir sind ein Full-Service-Dienstleister für ICT-Lösungen und Cloud Services. Mit unseren schweizweiten Standorten sind wir der ideale ICT-Partner für nationale Rollouts. Für unsere regionalen Kunden vor Ort bieten wir modular aufgebaute Systemintegration sowie Cloud und Managed Services. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec ist mit dem Bereich ICT Services einer der führenden IoT Systemintegratoren in der Gebäudetechnik.

ICT-Leistungen

Als Integrator in den Bereichen Client/Server, Netzwerk/Connectivity, Telefonie/Collaboration und Security sind wir ein Partner, der Systemintegration als ganzheitlichen Prozess versteht. Wir verfolgen laufend die technologischen Entwicklungen und halten unsere Teams mit gezielten und regelmässigen Weiterbildungen stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand.


Mehr lesen

Cloud Services

Cloud Computing ermöglicht es Ihnen von einem beliebigen Standort über das Internet auf Ihre Daten zuzugreifen. Dank Cloud Services profitieren Sie von skalierbaren Ressourcen, Arbeitsplatzkonzepten, hohe Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit Ihrer IT-Services sowie transparente und stabile Kosten. Unsere Services erbringen wir aus georeduntanten Datacentern in der Schweiz.


Mehr lesen

OnSite Services

Mit unserem Field Service erbringen wir schweizweit ICT Rollout- und Wartungs-Dienstleistungen. Dies in den Bereichen Business Kunden oder Residential. Mit unseren über 90 Standorten und über 120 Technikern im Feld sind wir geographisch wie auch fachlich ideal für Sie aufgestellt. Unsere Kunden können wir mit einem Single Point of Contact, identischen Service-Levels und Kosten bedienen.


Mehr lesen

IoT & Digitalisierung

«Wir verstehen modernste Technologien, wir verstehen das Digital Building.» Dies ist der Grund, warum wir vorne mit dabei sind, wenn es um die Implementierung modernster Technologien geht. Von BIM, zu LoRaWan, zu Predictive Maintenance – Zusammen mit unseren ICT-Services-Spezialisten integrieren wir neue, zukunftsorientierte Entwicklungen in unsere Gebäudetechniklösungen.


Mehr lesen

Dienstleistungen

Neben dem Erstellen von Konzepten und Vorstudien begleiten wir Sie während des gesamten Projekts. Dabei vertreten wir Ihre Interessen gegenüber Anbietern, überwachen Projektplan, Kosten und Qualität. Abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse entwickeln wir die dafür passende Plattform.


Mehr lesen

Branchen und Referenzen

Unsere Lösungen sind für jede Branche und lassen sich auf nahezu jedes denkbare Unternehmen zuschneiden. Entdecken Sie unsere Branchenkooperationen und Referenzen.


Mehr lesen

Über Bouygues E&S InTec

Bouygues Energies & Services InTec ist im Bereich Energieservice tätig und eine hundertprozentige Tochter des französischen Baukonzerns Bouygues Construction. Rund 4'100 Mitarbeitende, davon 480 Lernende, kümmern sich bei uns um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden.


Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Finden Sie Ihren regionalen Ansprechpartner.



Jetzt finden

Jobs

Wollen Sie Teil unseres ICT-Teams sein? Bei Bouygues Energies & Services InTec steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Mehr erfahren

Partner

Als ICT Services vertrauen wir auf ein starkes Eco-Partnersystem und setzen auf Kooperationen mit führenden Partnern. Entdecken Sie unsere Partnerfirmen.

Mehr erfahren