EN  

Cloud services

Cloud services

You receive individual IT services or complete IT infrastructures from us without major investment costs. The following services are offered from the cloud:

Mail exchange

In the hosted exchange concept, the e-mail data is outsourced to an external data centre. The advantage of this is that this data can be accessed from any location via a secure Internet connection. The mail data, contacts, calendars and tasks are processed and stored centrally.


Mail archive

With the help of mail archives, copies of all e-mails are stored in a central archive, ensuring the security and availability of any amount of data over many years. Users can continue to access their e-mails and search them extremely quickly, for example, through seamless integration with Microsoft Outlook.


Online backup

By saving the data, it is protected against unpredictable events such as fire, water, system failure or theft. With the BYES OnlineBackup service, the data in external data centres is georedundantly secured in Switzerland.


Voice services

The communication solution for your company. ICT services provides the customer with innovative unified communication services in different user profiles. We implement older technologies as well as modern solutions. The solutions offered enable you to work simply and efficiently.


Digital signage

With digital signage, you can create dynamic content on a single platform using simple input screens. These can then be presented time-controlled on various, high-quality screens. Digital signage is the optimal solution for information, entertainment and advertising in your company.


Meeting room services

The challenge of the meeting room lies in the interface of building services and audio-video, network and IT systems. In addition, guests always bring their own device for the presentation (BYOD = Bring Your Own Device). The overall functionality of the meeting room is made more efficient and smarter through integrated planning. Thereby, the desired functionality can be achieved by a suitable set of matched components. The entire operation can thus be controlled via a single tablet. All IP-based systems are controlled directly via the operating application. The technical building elements such as light, heating system, ventilation and shutters are adapted via gateways, such as a KNX IP gateway.

If required, the functionality can be expanded and automated as desired. This can be done in the field of automation on the effective session participants, based on the number of present mobile devices. Functionalities can be extended almost arbitrarily: everything can be automated on the reservation application, including the preparation of the room, the catering for the guests and the cleaning.


Video services

With the BYES VideoService you can create and hold video conferences directly from the computer. This solution enables installation-free, hardware-independent and cross-company communication with various systems such as Skype for Business, Cisco WebEx, LifeSize and many more. It guarantees easy and efficient work and reduces unnecessary travel expenses.


 Alarming services

Alarm services with connection to local interfaces and output via various technologies. Freedom of manufacturers (Alcatel-Lucent, Mitel, Avaya, Unify, Innovaphone, Cisco, etc.) Freedom of technology (PC, mobile app, lone worker protection, IP contact box, fine localisation, etc.).Topics in practice:

  • Lone worker protection/dead man alarm
  • Fine localisation/novaBEACON
  • Threat at work/silent alarm
  • Monitoring of technical components

Request 

Special cloud services are available on request.

DE  

Cloud Services

Cloud Services

Sie bekommen von uns einzelne IT-Services oder komplette IT-Infrastrukturen ohne grosse Investitionskosten. Folgende Services werden aus der Cloud angeboten:

Mail Exchange

Im Hosted Exchange Konzept werden die E-Mail-Daten in ein externes Rechenzentrum ausgelagert. Der Vorteil davon ist, dass diese Daten von einem beliebigen Standort über eine gesicherte Internetverbindung erreichbar sind. Dabei werden die Mail-Daten, Kontakte, Kalender und Aufgaben zentral bearbeitet und gespeichert.


Mail Archiv

Mithilfe von Mail-Archiven werden Kopien aller E-Mails in einem zentralen Archiv abgelegt und so die Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit beliebiger Datenmengen auch über viele Jahre hinweg sichergestellt. Anwender können weiterhin, beispielsweise über eine nahtlose Integration in Microsoft Outlook, auf ihre E-Mails zugreifen und diese extrem schnell durchsuchen.


Online Backup

Durch das Speichern der Daten, werden diese vor unvorhersehbaren Ereignissen wie Feuer, Wasser, Systemausfällen oder Diebstahl gesichert. Mit dem BYES OnlineBackup Service, werden die Daten in externen Rechenzentren georedundant in der Schweiz gesichert.


Voice Services

Die Kommunikationslösung für Ihr Unternehmen. ICT Services liefert für den Kunden innovative Unified Communication Services in unterschiedlichen Benutzerprofilen. Wir implementieren, je nach Wunsch, ältere Technologien sowie auch moderne Lösungen. Die angebotenen Lösungen ermöglichen Ihnen ein einfaches und effizientes Arbeiten.


Digital Signage

Mit Digital Signage können Sie auf einer zentralen Plattform und anhand einfacher Eingabemasken dynamische Inhalte erstellen. Diese lassen sich anschliessend auf diversen, hochwertigen Bildschirmen zeitgesteuert präsentieren. Digital Signage ist die optimale Lösung für die Information, Unterhaltung und Werbung in Ihrem Unternehmen.


Meetingroom Services

Die Herausforderung des Meeting Room besteht in der Schnittstelle von Gebäudetechnik, Audio-Video-Systemen, Netzwerk und IT-Systemen. Zudem bringen Gäste immer ein eigenes Endgerät für die Präsentation mit (BYOD = Bring Your Own Device). Die Gesamtfunktionalität des Meeting Room wird durch integrierte Planung effizienter und «smarter» gemacht. Dadurch kann die gewünschte Funktionalität durch ein geeignetes Set von aufeinander abgestimmten Komponenten erreicht werden. Die gesamte Bedienung kann somit über ein einziges Tablet gesteuert werden. Alle IP-basierten Systeme werden direkt über die Bedienungsapplikation gesteuert. Die gebäudetechnischen Elemente wie Licht, Heizung, Lüftung und Sonnenstoren werden über sogenannte Gateways, wie etwa KNX-IP-Gateway, adaptiert.

Bei Bedarf kann die Funktionalität beliebig erweitert und automatisiert werden. Dies kann im Bereich der Automatisierung auf der Messung der effektiven Sitzungsteilnehmer basierend auf der Anzahl der anwesenden mobilen Geräte geschehen. Funktionalitäten lassen sich fast beliebig erweitern: über die Reservationsapplikation, die Vorbereitung des Raums, das Catering für die Gäste bis hin zur Reinigung kann alles automatisiert werden.


Video Services

Mit dem BYES VideoService erstellen und halten Sie Videokonferenzen direkt über den Computer ab. Diese Lösung ermöglicht eine installationsfreie, hardwareunabhängige und unternehmensübergreifende Kommunikation mit unterschiedlichsten Systemen wie Skype4Business, Cisco Webex, LifeSize und vielen mehr. Sie garantiert Ihnen ein einfaches sowie effizientes Arbeiten und reduziert unnötige Reisekosten.


 Alarming Services

Alarming Services mit Anbindung lokaler Schnittstellen und Ausgabe über verschiedene Technologien. Herstellerfreiheit (Alcatel, Mitel, Avaya, Unify, Innovaphone, Cisco usw.) und Technologiefreiheit (PC, mobileAPP, Alleinarbeiterschutz, IP-Kontaktbox, Feinlokalsierung usw.). Themen in der Praxis:

  • Alleinarbeiterschutz/Totmann-Alarm
  • Feinlokalisierung/novaBEACON
  • Bedrohung am Arbeitsplatz/Stiller Alarm
  • Überwachung technischer Komponenten

Anfrage

Spezifische Cloud Services stehen Ihnen auf Anfrage zur Verfügung.