EN  

We are a full service provider for ICT solutions and cloud services.

News

Click here for an overview of all our news. Always up to date and relevant, so that you are ideally informed about our innovations, our events and our progress in terms of a better customer experience.

About us

Bouygues Energies & Services InTec is actively engaged in the energy services sector and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Bouygues Construction. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec employs 4900 people, 480 of whom are apprentices, to look after the needs of its customers.


Read more

Services

We are a full service provider for ICT solutions and cloud services. With our locations throughout Switzerland, we are the ideal ICT partner for national roll-outs. For our local and regional customers we offer modular system integration as well as cloud and managed services. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec, with its ICT services division, is one of the leading Internet of Things (IoT) systems integrators in the field of building technology.

 

ICT services

As an integrator in the fields of client/server, network/connectivity, telephony/collaboration and security, we are a partner who understands system integration as a holistic process. We closely follow technological developments and keep our teams up to date on the latest technologies with continuous training.


Read more

Cloud services

Cloud computing allows you to access your data from any location over the Internet. With cloud services, you benefit from scalable resources, workplace concepts, high availability and security of your IT services, as well as transparent and stable costs. We provide our services from georedundant data centres in Switzerland.


Read more

On-site services

With our field service, we provide ICT roll-out and maintenance services throughout Switzerland. We provide service to both business and residential customers. With over 90 locations and more than 120 technicians in the field, we are ideally positioned for you both geographically and professionally. With a single point of contact, we can provide our customers identical service levels and costs.


Read more

IoT and digitalisation

“We understand state-of-the-art technology, and we understand the digital building.” That is why, when it comes to implementing this technology, we are on a par with the leading names in the industry. From Building Information Modelling (BIM), to Long Range Wide Area Network (LoRaWAN), to Predictive Maintenance (PdM) – together with our ICT services specialists, we integrate new, future-oriented developments in our building technology solutions.

 


Read more

Services

In addition to creating concepts and carrying out pilot studies, we support you throughout the entire project. We represent your interests when dealing with suppliers, and supervise project plans, costs and quality. We develop the right platform for you, tailored to your needs.


Read more

Industries and references

Our solutions are for every industry and can be tailored to almost any conceivable company. Discover our industry partnerships and references.


Read more

Contact

Find your regional ICT contact.



Contact us

Jobs

Do you want to be part of our ICT team? At Bouygues Energies & Services InTec, the focus is on people. We look forward to receiving your application.

More information

Partner

As an ICT service provider, we rely on the cooperation of our leading partners to build a strong partner ecosystem. Discover our partner companies.

More information

FR  

Nous sommes un fournisseur de services complets dans les domaines des solutions ICT et de Cloud Services

Actualités

Voici un aperçu de nos actualités. Toujours actuel et pertinent, afin que vous soyez au courant de nos innovations, nos manifestations et nos progrès dans l’expérience client.

Offre

Nous sommes un fournisseur de services complets dans les domaines des solutions ICT et de Cloud Services. Avec nos sites dans toute la Suisse, nous sommes le partenaire ICT idéal pour les déploiements nationaux. Pour nos clients régionaux, nous proposons une intégration de systèmes modulaire ainsi que Cloud Services et Managed Services. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec, avec sa division ICT Services, est l’un des principaux intégrateurs de systèmes d’IoT dans la technique du bâtiment.

Prestations ICT

En tant qu’intégrateur dans les domaines client-serveur, réseau/connectivité, téléphonie/collaboration et sécurité, nous sommes un partenaire qui considère l’intégration de systèmes comme un processus global. Nous suivons en permanence les évolutions technologiques et maintenons nos équipes à jour grâce à des formations continues ciblées et régulières.


En savoir plus

Cloud Services

Cloud computing vous permet d’accéder à vos données via Internet où que vous soyez. Grâce à Cloud Services, vous bénéficiez de ressources évolutives, de concepts de postes de travail, d’une disponibilité élevée et de la sécurité de vos services informatiques ainsi que de coûts transparents et stables. Nous fournissons nos services à partir de centres de données géoredondants situés en Suisse.


En savoir plus

OnSite Services

Avec nos Field Services, nous fournissons des prestations de services de déploiement et de maintenance ICT dans toute la Suisse. Et ceci aussi bien pour la clientèle professionnelle que pour le résidentiel. Avec plus de 90 sites et plus de 120 techniciens sur le terrain, nous sommes idéalement positionnés pour vous, tant sur le plan géographique que technique. Nous pouvons servir nos clients avec un Single Point of Contact ainsi que des niveaux de service et des coûts identiques.


En savoir plus

IoT et numérisation

«Nous comprenons les technologies les plus modernes, nous comprenons le Digital Building.» C’est la raison pour laquelle nous sommes dans le peloton de tête lorsqu’il s’agit de mettre en œuvre des technologies ultramodernes. Du Building Information Modeling (BIM) à Long Range Wide Area Network (LoRaWan), en passant par Predictive Maintenance (PdM): en collaboration avec nos spécialistes ICT Services, nous intégrons de nouveaux développements orientés vers l’avenir dans nos solutions de technique du bâtiment.


En savoir plus

Prestations

En plus de la création de concepts et d’études préliminaires, nous vous accompagnons tout au long du projet. Nous défendons vos intérêts auprès des fournisseurs, surveillons la planification de projet, les coûts et la qualité. Nous développons la plate-forme adaptée à vos besoins.


En savoir plus

Branches et références

Nos solutions s’adressent à toutes les branches et peuvent être adaptées à presque toutes les entreprises imaginables. Découvrez nos coopérations en fonction de la branche et des références.


En savoir plus

Bouygues E&S InTec

Société à part entière de Bouygues Construction, Bouygues Energies & Services InTec est un prestataire de services énergétiques. Chez nous, 4100 collaborateurs, dont quelque 440 apprentis, donnent du cœur à l’ouvrage pour répondre à tous les besoins des clients.


En savoir plus

Contact

Vous trouverez ici votre interlocuteur ICT régional.

Trouver maintenant

Emplois

Vous souhaitez faire partie de notre équipe ICT? Chez Bouygues Energies & Services InTec, ce sont les personnes qui sont au centre des préoccupations. Nous nous réjouissons de recevoir votre candidature.

En savoir plus

Partenaires

En tant que ICT Services, nous nous appuyons sur un réseau de partenaires écologiques fort et des coopérations avec des partenaires de premier plan. Découvrez nos sociétés partenaires.

En savoir plus