EN  

Cloud services

Cloud services

You receive individual IT services or complete IT infrastructures from us without major investment costs. The following services are offered from the cloud:

Mail exchange

In the hosted exchange concept, the e-mail data is outsourced to an external data centre. The advantage of this is that this data can be accessed from any location via a secure Internet connection. The mail data, contacts, calendars and tasks are processed and stored centrally.


Mail archive

With the help of mail archives, copies of all e-mails are stored in a central archive, ensuring the security and availability of any amount of data over many years. Users can continue to access their e-mails and search them extremely quickly, for example, through seamless integration with Microsoft Outlook.


Online backup

By saving the data, it is protected against unpredictable events such as fire, water, system failure or theft. With the BYES OnlineBackup service, the data in external data centres is georedundantly secured in Switzerland.


Voice services

The communication solution for your company. ICT services provides the customer with innovative unified communication services in different user profiles. We implement older technologies as well as modern solutions. The solutions offered enable you to work simply and efficiently.


Digital signage

With digital signage, you can create dynamic content on a single platform using simple input screens. These can then be presented time-controlled on various, high-quality screens. Digital signage is the optimal solution for information, entertainment and advertising in your company.


Meeting room services

The challenge of the meeting room lies in the interface of building services and audio-video, network and IT systems. In addition, guests always bring their own device for the presentation (BYOD = Bring Your Own Device). The overall functionality of the meeting room is made more efficient and smarter through integrated planning. Thereby, the desired functionality can be achieved by a suitable set of matched components. The entire operation can thus be controlled via a single tablet. All IP-based systems are controlled directly via the operating application. The technical building elements such as light, heating system, ventilation and shutters are adapted via gateways, such as a KNX IP gateway.

If required, the functionality can be expanded and automated as desired. This can be done in the field of automation on the effective session participants, based on the number of present mobile devices. Functionalities can be extended almost arbitrarily: everything can be automated on the reservation application, including the preparation of the room, the catering for the guests and the cleaning.


Video services

With the BYES VideoService you can create and hold video conferences directly from the computer. This solution enables installation-free, hardware-independent and cross-company communication with various systems such as Skype for Business, Cisco WebEx, LifeSize and many more. It guarantees easy and efficient work and reduces unnecessary travel expenses.


 Alarming services

Alarm services with connection to local interfaces and output via various technologies. Freedom of manufacturers (Alcatel-Lucent, Mitel, Avaya, Unify, Innovaphone, Cisco, etc.) Freedom of technology (PC, mobile app, lone worker protection, IP contact box, fine localisation, etc.).Topics in practice:

  • Lone worker protection/dead man alarm
  • Fine localisation/novaBEACON
  • Threat at work/silent alarm
  • Monitoring of technical components

Request 

Special cloud services are available on request.

FR  

Cloud Services

Cloud Services

Nous vous fournissons des services informatiques individuels ou des infrastructures informatiques complètes sans coûts d’investissement importants. Les services suivants sont fournis à partir du cloud:

Messagerie Exchange

Dans notre concept de Hosted Exchange, les données des e-mails sont externalisées vers un centre de données externe. L’avantage est que ces données sont accessibles depuis n’importe quel endroit via une connexion Internet sécurisée. Les données des e-mails, les contacts, les calendriers et les tâches sont traités et stockés de manière centralisée.


Archivage d’e-mails

Des copies de tous les e-mails sont stockées dans une archive centrale, assurant ainsi la sécurité et la disponibilité de n’importe quelle quantité de données pour de nombreuses années. Les utilisateurs peuvent toujours accéder à leurs e-mails et les rechercher très rapidement, par exemple, via une intégration transparente avec Microsoft Outlook.


Sauvegarde en ligne

En sauvegardant les données, elles sont protégées contre les événements imprévus, tels que l’incendie, l’eau, les pannes système ou le vol. Avec les BYES OnlineBackup Services, les données sont sauvegardées de manière géoredontante dans des centres de données externes situés en Suisse.


Voice Services

La solution de communication pour votre entreprise. ICT Services fournit à ses clients des services de communication unifiée innovants dans différents profils d’utilisateurs. Nous mettons en œuvre des technologies plus anciennes ainsi que des solutions modernes, selon vos souhaits. Les solutions proposées vous permettent de travailler facilement et efficacement.


Digital Signage

Avec Digital Signage, vous pouvez créer des contenus dynamiques sur une plateforme centrale et à l’aide de masques de saisie simples. Ceux-ci peuvent ensuite être présentés sur divers écrans de haute qualité avec une programmation. Digital Signage est la solution idéale pour l’information, le divertissement et la publicité dans votre entreprise.


Meetingroom Services

Dans une salle de réunion, il est difficile de créer une interface entre technique du bâtiment, services audio et vidéo, réseau et systèmes informatiques. Et les clients apportent toujours leur propre terminal (BYOD = Bring Your Own Device) pour la présentation. Une planification intégrée permet d’obtenir une salle de réunion plus efficace et plus «intelligente». La fonctionnalité souhaitée peut ainsi être atteinte en combinant des composants coordonnés. On gère tout avec une seule et même tablette. Tous les systèmes basés sur IP sont directement pilotés par l’application d’exploitation. Les composants de la technique du bâtiment (lumière, chauffage, ventilation, stores pare-soleil, etc.) sont adaptés à l’aide de passerelles, comme la passerelle IP KNX.

La fonctionnalité peut être étendue et automatisée selon les besoins, si nécessaire. Dans le domaine de l’automatisation, cela peut se faire en mesurant le nombre effectif de participants sur la base du nombre d’appareils mobiles présents. Les fonctionnalités peuvent être étendues pratiquement à l’infini selon les besoins. L’application de réservation permet d’automatiser pratiquement tout: de la préparation de la salle au nettoyage en passant par le service de restauration pour les visiteurs.


Video Services

Avec les BYES VideoServices, vous créez et animez des vidéoconférences directement depuis votre ordinateur. Cette solution permet une communication interentreprises, indépendante du matériel et sans installation avec les systèmes les plus variés, tels que Skype for Business, Cisco WebEx, Lifesize et beaucoup d’autres. Elle garantit la simplicité et l’efficacité de votre travail et limite les frais de déplacement superflus.


Alarm Services

Les services d’alarme permettent la liaison à des interfaces locales et la signalisation via différentes technologies. Liberté de choix du fabricant (Alcatel, Mitel, Avaya, Unify, Innovaphone, Cisco, etc.) et liberté du choix de la technologie (PC, appli­ca­tion mobile, protection des travailleurs isolés, boîte de contact IP, localisation fine, etc.). Sujets en pratique:

  • Protection des travailleurs isolés/alarme homme mort
  • Localisation fine/novaBEACON
  • Menace au poste de travail/alarme silencieuse
  • Surveillance des composants techniques

Demande

Des services cloud spécifiques sont disponsibles sur demande.